Rename Of Auditoriums @ APU New Campus


Dear Students,

Please be informed that effective from Monday, 23 October 2017, all auditoriums at APU New Campus will be renamed as per the following:

Current Name New Name
Auditorium A (Level 7) Auditorium 1
Auditorium B (Level 6) Auditorium 2
Auditorium 1 (Level 3) Auditorium 4
Auditorium 2 (Level 3) Auditorium 5


The changes will be reflected in timetables and classes schedules for next week. For further enquiry, please contact campusmove@apu.edu.my.

Thank you.

APU Campus Move Team


APCard Top Up Kiosk

APU @ New Campus Covered Parking Procedures

Update – Thursday, 1st June 2017 (Convenience Store)

Phase 4 (FINAL PHASE): APU ENGINEERING DEGREE and DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES

Update – Tuesday, 25th April 2017: Administrative Services

Update – Friday, 7th April 2017: New Opening Hours for Library, APU @ New Campus

Revised – Thursday, 30th March 2017

Update – Thursday, 2nd March 2017 (Phase 2)

Update – Thursday, 16th February 2017 (Announcement for APU Campus Covered Car Park)

Update – Friday, 20th January 2017 (APU New Campus Floor Plan, Facilities and Directions)

Update – Friday, 13th January 2017 (Latest Update for Faculty of Business & Management Students)

Update – Wednesday, 14th December 2016 (Phase 1: Faculty of Business & Management)